Website Manager

Barbers Hill We Can We Will

BH Board

2017 Barbers Hill Eagles Board Members

Zach Alexander

Athletic Director

832-435-4281

Alexander.zach@gmail.com

Christie Lopez

President

832-309-0387

christie.lopez1@yahoo.com

Mike Deakle

Vice President

832-914-8092

mikedeakle@hotmail.com

Diana Duncan

Drill Director

713-492-5577

tred4802@yahoo.com

Kristin Stork

Head Team Mom

281-804-5752

kstork525@gmail.com

Ashley Alexander

Fan Gear

281-757-6429

alexander.ashley.m@gmail.com

Ramon Yzquierdo

Player Agent

832-262-6157

ryzquierdo3@hotmail.com

Owen Nelson

Equipment Manager

713-397-1209

Ownels@gmail.com

Penny Knichel

Treasurer

 

 

penny.knichel@am.jll.com

Amanda Bellew

Secretary

832-341-2084

mandi.memorylanephotography@gmail.com