Website Manager

Barbers Hill We Can We Will

BH Board

2018 Barbers Hill Eagles Board Members

Zach Alexander

Athletic Director

832-435-4281

Alexander.zach@gmail.com

Christie Lopez

President

832-309-0387

christie.lopez1@yahoo.com

Sarah CowgillSecretary saracowgill77@gmail.com

Diana Duncan

Drill Director

713-492-5577

tred4802@yahoo.com

Kristin Stork

Head Team Mom

281-804-5752

kstork525@gmail.com

Ashley Alexander

Fan Gear

281-757-6429

alexander.ashley.m@gmail.com

Frank Covernale Jr.Assistant Athletic Director 

Owen Nelson

Equipment Manager

713-397-1209

Ownels@gmail.com

Penny Knichel

Nathan Juarez

Gabriel Hernandez

Treasurer

Player Agent

Fundraiser

 

 

penny.knichel@am.jll.com

nathan.juarez@automatedlogic.com

gabs62@hotmail.com

George Taylor Communications geo.taylor@outlook.com